

## Community Consultative Committee List of Committee Members

## **Bowmans Creek Wind Farm**

Members: William Paradice Independent Chair

Brigitte Thomas Community Member
Peter York Community Member
Sue Sylvester Community Member
Catherine Ball Community Member

Nola Connor Community Member (alternate)
Ken Sylvester Community Member (alternate)

Nigel Wood Community Member

Martin Cousins Community Member

John Madden Community Member

Godfrey Adamthwaite Singleton Shire Council

Paul Smith Upper Hunter Shire Council

TBA Muswellbrook Shire Council

Julian Kasby Epuron (Proponent)
Andrew Wilson Epuron (Proponent)